8AM - 5PM EST 1-888-SHIVELY Contact

Primary Contacts

Sales Team:
Dale Ladner, Regional Sales Manager: dladner@shively.com
Angela Gillespie, Vice President: agillespie@shively.com
Alan Plummer, Sales Manager/Mechanical Designer: aplummer@shively.com

Design Team:
Dennis Butterfield, Mechanical Designer: dbutterfield@shively.com
Sean Edwards, Project Lead, RF Specialist: sedwards@shively.com
Joel Parent, Mechanical Project Engineer: jparent@howelllabs.com

Test Team:
Jeffrey Allen, RF Test Technician: jallen@shively.com
Sean Edwards, Project Lead, RF Specialist: sedwards@shively.com
Peter Long, Pattern Range Technician: plong@shively.com